Jack Kerouac: My personal hero

Posted: July 15, 2012 in entertainment/music
Tags: , , ,

 

 

 

 

Jack meant everything to me. I have a box set I’ve treasured for years, of his recordings. Prose poetry and good timesteel tongue story time of days gone by. No more but always with. never stopping inspiration. I will never be him but will love him almost like a woman, obsessing and lustful for words that make me feel, sensations of smog city, fine suits and buddha nothingness.

 

Listen to this drunk and then post comments.

Leave a Reply

